Todays Specials

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

What’s Coming Up This Month

Live Bands

New Years Eve

Sugar Bullets

Big Fun Quiz Dates

Saturday 23rd December (Xmas Special)

 

Quiz Dates 2018

Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 3rd November

Sunday 23rd December (Christmas special)

Live Bands

New Years Eve

Sugar Bullets

Live Bands 2018

Friday 23rd February

Shameless – 5 Piece Energetic Indi Rock Cover group

_

Sunday 4th March

Black And Gold Night

_

Friday 30th March

_

Friday 27th April

Renegade – 80s Pop With A Modern Rock Vibe

_

Friday 25th May

Rudis Message – Scar Band

_

Friday 29th June

Stargazer – 1970’s Glam Rock Tribute’s

_

Friday 27th July

High Voltage – Classic Rock Covers Band

_

Friday 10th August

Motown Pirates – Funky Motown and Soulful Soul Sounds

_

Friday 28th September

Company B – High Tempo Swing

_

Friday 26th October

Micheal Jackson – Micheal Jackson Tribute

_

Friday 30th November

Strawdogs – Cornwall No 1 Party Band

_

Friday 31st December (New Years Eve)

Rudis Message – Scar Band