Todays Specials

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

What’s Coming Up This Month

Live Bands Coming up

Friday 23rd February

Shameless – 5 Piece Energetic Indi Rock Cover group

 

Big Fun Quiz Dates

Saturday 3rd February

 

Quiz Dates 2018

Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 3rd November

Sunday 23rd December (Christmas special)

Live Bands 2018

Friday 23rd February

Shameless – 5 Piece Energetic Indi Rock Cover group

_

Sunday 4th March

Black And Gold Night  – Aggie Boys Choir

_

Friday 16th March

Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys.

_

Friday 27th April

Renegade – 80s Pop With A Modern Rock Vibe

_

Friday 25th May

Rudis Message – Scar Band

_

Friday 29th June

Stargazer – 1970’s Glam Rock Tribute’s

_

Friday 27th July

High Voltage – Classic Rock Covers Band

_

Friday 10th August

Motown Pirates – Funky Motown and Soulful Soul Sounds

_

Friday 28th September

Company B – High Tempo Swing

_

Friday 26th October

Micheal Jackson – Micheal Jackson Tribute

_

Friday 30th November

Strawdogs – Cornwall No 1 Party Band

_

Friday 31st December (New Years Eve)

Rudis Message – Scar Band